EHR Base installation using Docker & FHIR

Hey all,

I am new to Open EHR. I am trying to take the clinical datas from openEHR using FHIR. I am trying to understand how this works. I have exported Archetypes from Clinical knowledge manager. And uploded into the Archetype Builder and created a templates and have exported the templates now.

I am trying to install EHR Base through docker but stuck in creating .yml file . so i have taken a example file from GIT . But that seems to be not working. I have attached the file below for your reference.

version: ‘3’

services:
ehrbase:
image: ehrbase/ehrbase:next
ports:
- 8888:8080
networks:
- ehrbase-net
env_file:
- .env.ehrbase
environment:
DB_URL: jdbc:postgresql://ehrdb:5432/ehrbase
DB_USER_ADMIN: ehrbase
DB_PASS_ADMIN: ehrbase
DB_USER: ehrbase_restricted
DB_PASS: ehrbase_restricted
restart: on-failure

ehrdb:
image: ehrbase/ehrbase-postgres:13.4.v2
ports:
- 5432:5432
networks:
- ehrbase-net
volumes:
- ./.pgdata:/var/lib/postgresql/data
environment:
POSTGRES_USER: postgres
POSTGRES_PASSWORD: postgres
EHRBASE_USER_ADMIN: ehrbase
EHRBASE_PASSWORD_ADMIN: ehrbase
EHRBASE_USER: ehrbase_restricted
EHRBASE_PASSWORD: ehrbase_restricted

networks:
ehrbase-net: {}

Kindly can any one explain how OpenEHR works. How can we take Datas from Open EHR through FHIR. How to install EHR base using Docker .yml file. Kindly provide me a .yml file for the installation. Any documentations or videos reg this will be much helpful.

Best Regards,
Aravindh RN

Hi @Aravindh,

sorry for late reply, we had Easter holidays. Is this question still valid?

Hey @birger.haarbrandt ,

Thank you for the response, The above mentioned issue is solved.