Cannot upload OPT template using EHRBase Java SDK v1.19.0

Hi, I’m new to OpenEHR & EHRBase. I have studied the OpenEHR specification. I found that many concepts are interesting. I want to make a proof of concept to use Spring Boot with EHRBase as a backend with some business logic.

I have already tried angular-SDK-example. I now want to start my own API development using Java, following the example but with different package versions. (I’m not Java Developer. I usually use Typescript.). Here is my stack

• Java 11
  • Spring Boot v2.7.1
  • EHRBase SDK Client v1.19.0

After running a repo, I found that the service cannot upload new OPT with following error,

Caused by: org.ehrbase.client.exception.WrongStatusCodeException: Wrong Status code. Expected: [200, 201, 204]. Got: 404. Error message: <!doctype html><html lang="en"><head><title>HTTP Status 404 – Not Found</title><style type="text/css">body {font-family:Tahoma,Arial,sans-serif;} h1, h2, h3, b {color:white;background-color:#525D76;} h1 {font-size:22px;} h2 {font-size:16px;} h3 {font-size:14px;} p {font-size:12px;} a {color:black;} .line {height:1px;background-color:#525D76;border:none;}</style></head><body><h1>HTTP Status 404 – Not Found</h1></body></html>
	at org.ehrbase.client.openehrclient.defaultrestclient.DefaultRestClient.checkStatus(DefaultRestClient.java:283) ~[client-1.18.0.jar:na]
	at org.ehrbase.client.openehrclient.defaultrestclient.DefaultRestClient.internalPost(DefaultRestClient.java:167) ~[client-1.18.0.jar:na]
	at org.ehrbase.client.openehrclient.defaultrestclient.DefaultRestTemplateEndpoint.upload(DefaultRestTemplateEndpoint.java:132) ~[client-1.18.0.jar:na]
	at org.ehrbase.client.openehrclient.defaultrestclient.DefaultRestTemplateEndpoint.ensureExistence(DefaultRestTemplateEndpoint.java:113) ~[client-1.18.0.jar:na]
	at com.example.democpoe.config.ClientConfig.lambda$afterPropertiesSet$0(ClientConfig.java:63) ~[classes/:na]